Our Team

Anthony Reanue

Founder & CEO
619.598.9344
Team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02065620

Sasha Flowers

Squad Leader / Realtor
619.306.0876
Sasha@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02100502

Samara Smith, MPA

Operations Manager / Realtor
619.379.5291
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02110121

Kanosha Harrison

Client Experience / Marketing
619.586.9587
TeamReanue@gmail.com

Jolten Sims

Realtor / Navy Vet
682.802.2062
Jolten@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02113911

Katherine Marquez

Realtor / Navy Vet
619.829.1089
Katherine@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02105794

Kristin Rovito

Realtor / Navy Vet
619.752.0839
Kristin@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02112599

Natalia Roiz

Realtor
619.674.2660
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02034978

Rona Mercado

Realtor / Marine Vet
916.599.0506
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02119110

Galen Zanetakos

Realtor
858.775.0673
Galen@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02027365

Tony Ohio

Realtor / Navy Vet
757.773.6420
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02139009

Yemaya Benta

Realtor / Navy Vet
404.556.9446
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02138401

Rozie Valerio

Realtor / Navy
321.437.4802
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02111427

Max Perez

Realtor / Marine Vet
760.521.1724
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02140854

Deon Love

Realtor / Navy
954.952.2147
team@SDMilitaryRealtors.com
DRE# 02148144